English Fran├žais

News Archive

ATPS Appoints New Board Members

The ATPS Board is happy to announce the appointment of Professor Sir Brian Heap and Mr. Noel Akosi Bendjo to the membership of the ATPS Board. These appointments follow the thirteenth session of the ATPS Board held on 21 November 2007 at the Birchwood Executive Hotel and Conference Centre, Johannesburg, South Africa. The appointments come in response to the need for ATPS to strengthen its links to science, technology and innovation policies and practice in Africa and internationally as we move into the implementation stage of the ATPS Phase VI strategic Plan, 2008 - 2011. The ATPS Network hereby welcomes Professor Sir Brian Heap and Mr Noel Akosi Bendjo to the ATPS Board, effective from 01 January 2008.

Posted on Saturday 24th November, 2007




 Back to previous page

Home | Careers | Site Index | Disclaimer

Loading.Please wait...

African Technology Policy Studies Network | News Archive

Copyright © 2009 - 2017 African Technology Policy Studies Network. All Rights Reserved.